Contact Our Staff

Executive Director

Elizabeth Dampier, Executive Director
edampier@kaleideum.org
(336) 723-9111, ext. 206

Development and Marketing

Elizabeth Marsh, Vice President of Philanthropy
emarsh@kaleideum.org
(336) 723-9111, ext. 204

Heather Moore, Assistant Director of Development
hmoore@kaleideum.org
(336) 723-9111, ext.207

Allyson McCauley, Marketing Coordinator
amccauley@kaleideum.org
(336) 714-7109

Melissa Hilton, Development Coordinator
mhilton@kaleideum.org
(336) 723-9111, ext. 214

Operations

Tamara Stafford, Vice President of Operations
tstafford@kaleideum.org
(336) 714-7110

Exhibits and Facilities at Kaleideum Downtown

Jimmy Bates, Facilities and Exhibits Manager
jbates@kaleideum.org
(336) 723-9111, ext. 209

 

Exhibits and Facilities at Kaleideum North

Carl Nisbet, Director of Facilities
cnisbet@kaleideum.org
(336)714-7117

Adam Wilson, Facilities and Exhibits Manager
awilson@kaleideum.org
(336) 714-7119

Membership, Facility Rentals, and Visitor Experience

Connie Miller, Director of Visitor Experiences
cmiller@kaleideum.org
(336) 723-9111, ext. 202

Education

Kaleideum Downtown

Christine Simonson, Director of Education
csimonson@kaleideum.org
(336) 723-9111, ext. 203

Sarah Evans, Education Programs Manager
sevans@kaleideum.org
(336) 723-9111, ext. 202

Becca Drew Ramsey, Creative Making and Learning Manager
bramsey@kaleideum.org

 

 

 

Kaleideum North

Kelli Isenhour, Director of Education
Kisenhour@kaleideum.org
(336) 714-7106

Christy Ferguson, Museum Scheduling Coordinator
cferguson@kaleideum.org
(336) 714-7105

Kevin Caeser, Natural Sciences Coordinator
kcaeser@kaleideum.org
336-714-7116

Peppercorn Theatre at Kaleideum

John Bowhers, Creative Manager and Producing Director
jbowhers@kaleideum.org
336-723-9111, ext. 213